ÄN EN GÅNG UPPENBARAR SIG ETT INLÄGG RIKT PÅ KVALITETEXT AV SOFIE SOFFAN LARSSON. OCH NI SOM MINNS HUR BRA DET FÖRRA INLÄGGET VAR. LÄÄÄÄÄS. JAG BER. TACK PÅ FÖRHAND. ENJOY.

Im here again and i know you all are very happy to see me. Or read me. Me and Linda are sitting in Elins big and very nice apartment right now. Linda have just been rolling around on the floor in the thing you have on you in bed. Dont know what you call it. But its big and warm. And we are singing cause linda and i made great cd last week. Linda has been a bitch the hole school week and i have been the one to suffer for it. She has been hitting me really hard and telling me im the most annoying people in the hole world. I can tell you i feel the same about her sometimes. If i would kill anyone ever it would probably be Linda. She is easy to dislike. But sometimes, its not often but sometimes she is wonderful and i love here very very very much then. She does cute things and laughe very loud and makes me happy. And just a second ago she showed me her back? ok? but anyway linda is on a diet now so we cant eat breakfast!!!!!!!!!!! Im really upset and sad over this. Cause i really liked this breakfast times we had everyday. So she rather wants to be skinny than be with me. Makes me feel very little and sad. And i was thinking that i could eat breakfast and linda could bring fruit. But no. Its not good for young women to eat fruit so this breakfast times is over forever. It breaks my heart. And my stomach. Bye for now. I love you all. Bye.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0